For media

Media Relations Contact

Jonathan MacIndoe
Baycrest Health Sciences
416-785-2500, ext. 6579
jmacindoe@baycrest.org

Baycrest Media Guide

Connecting you with expert sources on seniors’ health and the aging brain.

It is highly recommended that journalists contact Baycrest Media Relations to check on availability of experts and set up interviews, 416-785-2500, ext. 5527.

View the media guide

Press releases

Meet “Brian”! A social robot for the nursing home environment

Friday, August 12, 2011


Theodor Herzl memorabilia on exhibit at Baycrest

Saturday, July 16, 2011


Image from: Baycrest leads first healthcare sector use of cloud services

Baycrest leads first healthcare sector use of cloud services

Saturday, July 9, 2011


Scotiabank Pro-Am for Alzhiemer’s opens the market

Wednesday, May 4, 2011


Baycrest and NHL Alumni to partner on brain health study

Wednesday, April 27, 2011


Back to the classroom for aging adults!

Friday, April 8, 2011


Toronto conference attracts scientists and clinicians to talk about emotions and the brain

Wednesday, March 23, 2011


Baycrest receives NHCC Change Maker Award

Wednesday, March 16, 2011


Baycrest senior scientist will head up the Ontario Brain Institute

Thursday, January 27, 2011


Image from: Baycrest scientist and CityNews reporter talk "brain food"

Baycrest scientist and CityNews reporter talk "brain food"

Wednesday, November 24, 2010