Contact Culture & Arts

For more information please contact:

Administration
Melissa Sobel, 416-785-2500, ext. 2705, msobel@baycrest.org


Culture & Arts Department, Partnerships, Art & Tech
Aviva Altschuler, 416-785-2500, ext. 2802, aaltschuler@baycrest.org


Arts & Healthcare
Melissa Tafler, 416-785-2500, ext. 2578, mtafler@baycrest.org


Creative Arts Studio
Brenda Lass, 416-785-2500, ext. 2665, blass@baycrest.org
Diana Robson, drobson@baycrest.org
Merav Gilboa, mgilboa@baycrest.org


Art Collection
David Callaghan, 416-785-2500, ext. 2893, dcallaghan@baycrest.org


The Morris & Sally Justein Heritage Museum
Nicole Iancovitz, 416-785-2500, ext. 5622, niancovitz@baycrest.org


Music Therapy
Amy Clements-Cortes, 416-785-2500, ext. 2304, aclements@baycrest.org
Kiki Chang, 416-785-2500, ext. 5457, kchang@baycrest.org
Chrissy Pearson, 416-785-2500, ext. 5458, cpearson@baycrest.org


Central Therapeutic Recreationist
Jessica Baker, 416-785-2500, ext. 5879, jbaker@baycrest.org


Cultural Programs
Cindy Kaizer, 416-785-2500, ext. 5648, ckaizer@baycrest.org