Latest Headlines

Image from: High Schooler captures Baycrest’s essence in photography exhibit

High Schooler captures Baycrest’s essence in photography exhibit

Tuesday, July 25, 2017


Swim for Bubbie, pool, swimming, summer, fundraiser, charity, swimming cap, bathing suit

Swim for Bubbie expands creative arts at Baycrest

Thursday, July 6, 2017


Image from: A message from the President & CEO

A message from the President & CEO

Tuesday, February 28, 2017


ZANE CAPLANSKY, 2046 challenge

Zane Caplansky discusses the Baycrest 2046 Challenge

Friday, January 20, 2017


Image from: Thank You for your strong support in 2016

Thank You for your strong support in 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016


Game Night, #GamesForBrains

Nordstrom helps to launch Game Night in support of Baycrest

Friday, December 9, 2016


Image from: Barrie 2 Baycrest cyclists raise more than $575,000 for Baycrest

Barrie 2 Baycrest cyclists raise more than $575,000 for Baycrest

Wednesday, September 14, 2016


Image from: Riding to support therapeutic fitness and recreation at Baycrest

Riding to support therapeutic fitness and recreation at Baycrest

Thursday, June 16, 2016


Image from: Baycrest mourns the loss of Mr. Hockey™, Gordie Howe

Baycrest mourns the loss of Mr. Hockey™, Gordie Howe

Friday, June 10, 2016


Image from: Red Carpet Stage & Screen Series launches

Red Carpet Stage & Screen Series launches

Tuesday, May 31, 2016